Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Manzoor Hussain Soomro

President of ECO Science Foundation (ECOSF)

Prof. Dr. Irfan Hyder

Vice Chancellor,
Ziauddin University

Prof. Dr. BS Chowdhry

National Distinguished Professor and Renowned ICT Expert

Prof. Tahir Mahmood Chaudhry

President and CEO,
Falcon Engineering Islamabad.

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Raza Bhatti

Vice-Chancellor, Shaikh Ayaz University, Shikarpur